Planet Survival Rebirth Map 1.18.1 is a survival map designed by ExoHellCore. If you enjoy surviving on Skyblocks, you may as well love living on these beautiful sky islands presented in this map! Basically, Planet Survival is a Minecraft survival world where the player has to face challenges including limited resources, hunger, and much more. The map currently contains 16 planets, each having 1 typical biome on them, including plains, desert, flower Forest, taiga and so on. Download this map from the links below and conquer this survival challenge!



  • 16 Planets.
  • 32 Hidden Chests.
  • Hidden Ancient Debris.
  • Hidden Diamonds.
  • A lot Of Dungeons.
  • Different Biomes.
  • Difficulty: Medium+.
  • 16 Hidden Sponges.

List Of The Planets:

  • Plains.
  • Desert.
  • Flower Forest.
  • Taiga.
  • Jungle.
  • Badlands.
  • Lukewarm Ocean.
  • Lava Ocean.
  • Nether Wastes.
  • The Void.
  • Lush Caves.
  • Savanna.
  • Dark Forest.
  • Mushroom Fields.
  • Ice Spikes.
  • The End.

Optional Tasks:

  • Kill An Elder Guardian.
  • Kill A Wither.
  • Kill An Ender Dragon.
  • Find 32 Hidden Chests.
  • Find 16 Hidden Sponges.

How to install:

  1. Download the map from the link below.
  2. Extract the file you have just downloaded.
  3. Hold down Windows key, then press R key on the keyboard (or you can click Start, then type Run into search, after that click Run)
  4. Type %appdata% into the Run program, then press Enter.
  5. Open .minecraft folder, then open saves folder.
  6. Drag extracted map folder which you have done in step 2 into saves folder.
  7. Start Minecraft, the map is in Singleplay mode.
  8. Enjoy and play!

Planet Survival Rebirth Map 1.18.1 Download Links:

For Minecraft 1.18.1

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 1 Average: 5]