Welcome to Minecraft In One Block Map (1.19) Survival for Minecraft Pocket Edition/Bedrock Edition! You’ll start on a single block and gather all the resources you need to defeat the Ender dragon. To begin, you’ll need to destroy the block beneath you. Don’t worry, more will appear to replace it. You may encounter various blocks, minerals, chests, and creatures as you progress. Be careful as you gather resources and meet dangerous animals or monsters. Your journey will take you through different dimensions and eventually to the end, where you’ll face off against the Ender dragon. Remember, you start with just a single grass block, so be prepared for anything coming your way!


For every certain number of broken blocks you will go to the next stage, in total there are 10:

  • Fores
  • Cave
  • Snowy
  • Desert
  • Jungle
  • Oceano
  • Nether
  • Mansion
  • Stronghold
  • Miscellaneous

When you change phase, bedrock will appear:

And, at the beginning of phase 10, the portal to the end:

The type of block that appears will depend on the phase you are in, for example, if you are in the forest phase you are most likely to get grass, wood, or clay. If you are in the nether phase, you will most likely get blocks of netherrack, lava, or nether brick. So with all phases. Monsters and animals will also appear depending on this factor.

At the beginning of the Miscellaneous stage, the portal to the end will appear! You will have to get the necessary eyes to turn it on and enter this dimension.

Once the Ender dragon has been defeated, you will have won the map!


How to install:

How To Install Mod / Addon on Minecraft PE

How To Install Texture Packs on Minecraft PE

How To Install Map on Minecraft PE

Minecraft In One Block Map (1.19) Download Links

For Minecraft PE/Bedrock 1.19

mcworld: Download from server 1Download from server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]